Rock’n Rave

by Megadance


1. Battle Angel (feat. Stephen Jester)

2. X-Rayed Generation

3. Remembrance

4. Saint Bull Rider

5. Cry of the Siren

6. Undermetal Sub

7. Night Rider

8. Raven Mustang

9. Hypertenison

10. Uleea

About Album

It was quiet a journey to write this album. Until this day I don’t know what I love more, the metal music or the electronic music. Two very colliding genres. You don’t see many metal heads listening to trance or house music genres and vice versa. I am one of the few I guess. And the Rock’n Rave album experiment is the results of that collide in my preference to music. It is the marriage between the trance music genre and the heavy metal music genre. And the offspring of that marriage is the Rock’n Rave as the sub genre of both the electronic music and the metal music. I’m jokingly calling it: “The dance music for metal heads”. You will definitely hear a lot of guitar distortion in each track, breaking through the melodic trancy arpeggios. As if they compete for you attention. Enjoy it. And if you love what you hear: “TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT MEGADANCE”.

Artists: EYEgor, Megadance Project

Label: Megadance Records

Release Date: July 24, 2020

Available Lyrics

Latest Video